What a tiring day since gotta stay back again after my official working hours... Hated it! Thought of going bukit batok for mooncakes, but ots ruin all it! ('~')n Nah!
Oh well, recieved the terrible notice of staying back at around 1 noon. Heard 7 full specs coming!!! Well, I think with all the oriented works and organised tasks assigned to each lab techs, without me & my leader should be able to do the job too... But, that was before when the super lobo was sent to shift work. Now with only one super lobo around, and one super lazybum, things are tough... So, we'd to stay~~~ :(
Anyway, just by thinking of I'm earning extras, at least I won't be feeling so bad and sucks... So after work, gotta rushed home to watch my stairways of heaven. I'm so worried I missed it. But luckily, able to watch it from head to tail. (^^)v
Going to turn in bed early, so exhausted... 2molo still on morning shift. Darn it, sick of such job... Forget about it, me going oink oink...
Nitey, & sweet dreams...
Jannis (= . =)